Is Link Previews down?
Current Link Previews status is up

We checked the official Link Previews Status Page 4 min. 38 sec. ago. Learn more

Stay informed of future downtime with dashboards and notifications

Recent Link Previews Outages and Issues

Follow the recent outages and downtime for Link Previews in the table below.

Start Time

Type

Length

Message

Details

April 13, 2022 05:29 UTC

WARN

about 3 hours

Some users may be experiencing performance issues within Slack

See more

March 09, 2022 21:29 UTC

WARN

42 minutes

Trouble with files and other services

See more

March 09, 2022 11:49 UTC

WARN

about 6 hours

Trouble with uploading files and other services.

See more

February 22, 2022 16:14 UTC

DOWN

about 3 hours

Slack is not loading for some users

See more

February 22, 2022 16:04 UTC

WARN

10 minutes

Slack is not loading for some users

See more

2022-08-17 03:39:25 UTC UTC

STATUS

? minutes

Sign in to view more status history.

See more

2022-08-17 03:39:25 UTC UTC

STATUS

? minutes

Sign in to view more status history.

See more

2022-08-17 03:39:25 UTC UTC

STATUS

? minutes

Sign in to view more status history.

See more

2022-08-17 03:39:25 UTC UTC

STATUS

? minutes

Sign in to view more status history.

See more

2022-08-17 03:39:25 UTC UTC

STATUS

? minutes

Sign in to view more status history.

See more

Sign Up for More Link Previews History

StatusGator has over 7 years of Link Previews status history.

No status changes in the last 24 hours

Link Previews status, last 24 hours:

4:00 AM
10:00 AM
4:00 PM
10:00 PM
4:00 AM
4:00 AM
4:00 PM
4:00 AM
  • Up: 24 hours

  • Warn: 0 minutes

  • Down: 0 minutes

  • Maintenance: 0 minutes

Status History

We've been monitoring Link Previews since January 12, 2015.
Here's the history of service outages we've observed from the Link Previews Status Page:

August 2022

July 2022

June 2022

  • Up

  • Warn

  • Down

  • Maintenance

  • Up

  • Warn

  • Down

  • Maintenance

January 2022

December 2021

  • Up

  • Warn

  • Down

  • Maintenance

November 2021

October 2021

September 2021

  • Up

  • Warn

  • Down

  • Maintenance

Instant enriched data from
1,720 status pages

Supported Features

We support the following features in our integration with the Link Previews status page:

If Link Previews is having system outages or experiencing other critical issues, red down notifications appear on the status page. In most cases, it means that core functions are not working properly, or there is some other serious customer-impacting event underway.

Warn notifications are used when Link Previews is undergoing a non-critical issue like minor service issues, performance degradation, non-core bugs, capacity issues, or problems affecting a small number of users.

Link Previews posts separate notifications for planned maintenance work. StatusGator will notify subscribers when Link Previews enters a pre-planned maintenance window, keeping you up to date.

Link Previews does not publish a feed of proactive maintenance events on their status page at this time. If they do, be sure to let us know and we'll aggregate Link Previews maintenance events into your unified calendar.

When Link Previews posts issues on their status page, we collect the main headline message and include that brief information or overview in notifications to StatusGator subscribers.

At this time, we do not collect detailed status updates from the Link Previews status page. If you need this capability, please be sure to reach out.

Because Link Previews has several components, each with their individual statuses, StatusGator can differentiate the status of each component in our notifications to you. This means, you can filter your status page notifications based on the services, regions, or components you utilize. This is an essential feature for complex services with many components or services spread out across many regions.

Frequently Asked Questions

Is Link Previews down today?

According to its status page Link Previews is currently up. You can check the most recent events in the 'Recent Outages and Issues' section above.

How can I get notified when Link Previews is not working or have outages?

StatusGator can send you instant alerts by email, SMS, Slack, and more. Sign up now, it's free!

How can I find out if Link Previews is having issues?

There are two main options: You can check the Link Previews status page or you can subscribe to StatusGator for free alerts and notifications when their status page changes.

Link Previews status page says the service is up, but I'm having issues. What's wrong?

There may be several reasons for that:

  • An outage that hasn't been communicated yet via the Link Previews status page.
  • Some local issues with a small group of accounts on the service side.
  • Technical issues on your side, or problems with your software or ISP.
  • A misconfiguration on your side.

We recommend contacting Link Previews customer support while checking everything on your side. You can also try Tweeting at them via @slackhq on Twitter. Or visit their official status page or website:

Where do you get the official Link Previews status?

We use the official Link Previews status page. Here are links to their status page and other helpful links.

Link Previews Down?

Are you experiencing issues with Link Previews? Sign up to receive notifications when Link Previews publishes outages.

Link Previews Down or not working? Never be taken by surprise again.

StatusGator tells you when your cloud services have problems or their statuses change. We monitor the official status pages of more than 1,720 cloud services in real-time, aggregate the data, and send you alerts via email, Slack, Teams, SMS, and more.

Looking for recent downtime and outages of Link Previews?

Sign up for StatusGator and see all historical information about Link Previews outages and performance issues. Get free, instant notifications when Link Previews goes down.