Is Bullhorn Onboarding365 - EU - Preview down?
Current Bullhorn Onboarding365 - EU - Preview status is UP

We checked the official Bullhorn Onboarding365 - EU - Preview Status Page 3 min. 54 sec. ago. Learn more
Having a problem? Help Allie Gator keep this page accurate!

Report an Issue

Stay informed of future downtime with dashboards and notifications

Recent Bullhorn Onboarding365 - EU - Preview Outages and Issues

Follow the recent outages and downtime for Bullhorn Onboarding365 - EU - Preview in the table below.

Start Time

Type

Length

Message

Details

July 02, 2024 20:04 UTC

MAINT

about 2 hours

Onboarding365 - EU - Release - Automated

See more
Start Time

July 02, 2024 20:04 UTC

Type MAINT
Affected Components

Sandbox - Onboarding365 - EU - Preview

Message

Onboarding365 - EU - Release - Automated

Details

In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary. Jul 02, 2024 - 16:00 EDT

June 13, 2024 19:09 UTC

MAINT

19 days

Scheduled Maintenance - Bullhorn ATS/CRM

See more
Start Time

June 13, 2024 19:09 UTC

Type MAINT
Affected Components

Onboarding365 - Onboarding365 - US - Production

Onboarding365 - Onboarding365 - US - Test

Sandbox - Onboarding365 - EU - Preview

Message

Scheduled Maintenance - Bullhorn ATS/CRM

Details

In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary. Jun 13, 2024 - 15:00 EDT

June 12, 2024 20:04 UTC

MAINT

about 23 hours

Onboarding365 - EU - Release - Automated

See more
Start Time

June 12, 2024 20:04 UTC

Type MAINT
Affected Components

Sandbox - Onboarding365 - EU - Preview

Message

Onboarding365 - EU - Release - Automated

Details

In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary. Jun 12, 2024 - 16:00 EDT

June 04, 2024 22:04 UTC

MAINT

8 days

Onboarding365 - EU - Release - Automated

See more
Start Time

June 04, 2024 22:04 UTC

Type MAINT
Affected Components

Sandbox - Onboarding365 - EU - Preview

Message

Onboarding365 - EU - Release - Automated

Details

In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary. Jun 04, 2024 - 16:01 EDT

June 04, 2024 20:04 UTC

MAINT

about 2 hours

Onboarding365 - EU - Release - Automated

See more
Start Time

June 04, 2024 20:04 UTC

Type MAINT
Affected Components

Onboarding365 - Onboarding365 - EU - Production

Onboarding365 - Onboarding365 - EU - Test

Sandbox - Onboarding365 - EU - Preview

Message

Onboarding365 - EU - Release - Automated

Details

In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary. Jun 04, 2024 - 16:01 EDT

2024-07-24 05:53:04 UTC UTC

STATUS

? minutes

Sign in to view more status history.

See more

2024-07-24 05:53:04 UTC UTC

STATUS

? minutes

Sign in to view more status history.

See more

2024-07-24 05:53:04 UTC UTC

STATUS

? minutes

Sign in to view more status history.

See more

2024-07-24 05:53:04 UTC UTC

STATUS

? minutes

Sign in to view more status history.

See more

2024-07-24 05:53:04 UTC UTC

STATUS

? minutes

Sign in to view more status history.

See more

Sign Up for More Bullhorn Onboarding365 - EU - Preview History

StatusGator has about 8 years of Bullhorn Onboarding365 - EU - Preview status history.

No outages or status changes in the last 24 hours

Bullhorn Onboarding365 - EU - Preview status, last 24 hours:

6:00 AM
12:00 PM
6:00 PM
12:00 AM
6:00 AM
6:00 AM
6:00 PM
6:00 AM
  • Up: 24 hours

  • Warn: 0 minutes

  • Down: 0 minutes

  • Maintenance: 0 minutes

Bullhorn Onboarding365 - EU - Preview Outage and Status History

We've been monitoring Bullhorn Onboarding365 - EU - Preview outages since May 3, 2016.
Here's the history of service outages we've observed from the Bullhorn Onboarding365 - EU - Preview Status Page:

Instant enriched data from
3,960 status pages

About Our Bullhorn Onboarding365 - EU - Preview Status Page Integration

Bullhorn Onboarding365 - EU - Preview is a CRM and HR solution that StatusGator has been monitoring since May 2016. Over the past about 8 years, we have collected data on on more than 9,641 outages that affected Bullhorn Onboarding365 - EU - Preview users. When Bullhorn Onboarding365 - EU - Preview publishes downtime on their status page, they do so across 60 components and 7 groups using 4 different statuses: up, warn, down, and maintenance which we use to provide granular uptime metrics and notifications.

Many StatusGator users monitor Bullhorn Onboarding365 - EU - Preview to get notified when it's down, is under maintenance, or has an outage. We've sent more than 6,300 notifications to our users about Bullhorn Onboarding365 - EU - Preview incidents, providing transparency and peace of mind. You can get alerts by signing up for a free StatusGator account.

If Bullhorn Onboarding365 - EU - Preview is having system outages or experiencing other critical issues, red down notifications appear on the status page. In most cases, it means that core functions are not working properly, or there is some other serious customer-impacting event underway.

Warn notifications are used when Bullhorn Onboarding365 - EU - Preview is undergoing a non-critical issue like minor service issues, performance degradation, non-core bugs, capacity issues, or problems affecting a small number of users.

Bullhorn Onboarding365 - EU - Preview posts separate notifications for planned maintenance work. StatusGator will notify subscribers when Bullhorn Onboarding365 - EU - Preview enters a pre-planned maintenance window, keeping you up to date.

Since Bullhorn Onboarding365 - EU - Preview publishes a feed of proactive maintenance events on their status page, StatusGator will collect information about these events. Maintenance events for all your services can be viewed within StatusGator as a unified feed.

When Bullhorn Onboarding365 - EU - Preview posts issues on their status page, we collect the main headline message and include that brief information or overview in notifications to StatusGator subscribers.

When Bullhorn Onboarding365 - EU - Preview has outages or other service-impacting events on their status page, we pull down the detailed informational updates and include them in notifications. These messages often include the current details about how the problem is being mitigated, or when the next update will occur.

Because Bullhorn Onboarding365 - EU - Preview has several components, each with their individual statuses, StatusGator can differentiate the status of each component in our notifications to you. This means, you can filter your status page notifications based on the services, regions, or components you utilize. This is an essential feature for complex services with many components or services spread out across many regions.

Frequently Asked Questions

Can’t find your question? Email us to arrange a time to discuss. We’d love to chat!

Bullhorn Onboarding365 - EU - Preview Down?

Are you experiencing issues with Bullhorn Onboarding365 - EU - Preview? Sign up to receive notifications when Bullhorn Onboarding365 - EU - Preview publishes outages.

Bullhorn Onboarding365 - EU - Preview Down or not working? Never be taken by surprise again.

StatusGator tells you when your cloud services have problems or their statuses change. We monitor the official status pages of more than 3,960 cloud services in real-time, aggregate the data, and send you alerts via email, Slack, Teams, SMS, and more.

Looking for recent downtime and outages of Bullhorn Onboarding365 - EU - Preview?

Sign up for StatusGator and see all historical information about Bullhorn Onboarding365 - EU - Preview outages and performance issues. Get free, instant notifications when Bullhorn Onboarding365 - EU - Preview goes down.

No outages or status changes in the last 24 hours

Bullhorn Onboarding365 - EU - Preview status, last 24 hours:

6:00 AM
12:00 PM
6:00 PM
12:00 AM
6:00 AM
6:00 AM
6:00 PM
6:00 AM
  • Up: 24 hours

  • Warn: 0 minutes

  • Down: 0 minutes

  • Maintenance: 0 minutes

Bullhorn Onboarding365 - EU - Preview Outage and Status History

We've been monitoring Bullhorn Onboarding365 - EU - Preview outages since May 3, 2016.
Here's the history of service outages we've observed from the Bullhorn Onboarding365 - EU - Preview Status Page: