Is ReviewTrackers down?
Current ReviewTrackers status is UP

We checked the official ReviewTrackers Status Page 2 min. 45 sec. ago. Learn more
Having a problem? Help Allie Gator keep this page accurate!

Report an Issue

Stay informed of future downtime with dashboards and notifications

Recent ReviewTrackers Outages and Issues

Follow the recent outages and downtime for ReviewTrackers in the table below.

Start Time

Type

Length

Message

Details

August 15, 2022 22:27 UTC

DOWN

15 minutes

Platform Outage

See more
Start Time

August 15, 2022 22:27 UTC

Type DOWN
Affected Components

Dashboard & API

Mail Delivery

Data Collection

Message

Platform Outage

Details

Identified - An upstream provider is experiencing an outage. We have reached out to them concerning the matter and believe they will fix the issue shortly.We are sorry for any inconvenience. Aug 15, 17:24 CDT

May 10, 2022 14:22 UTC

WARN

about 15 hours

Keywords Processing Delay

See more
Start Time

May 10, 2022 14:22 UTC

Type WARN
Affected Components

Dashboard & API

Message

Keywords Processing Delay

Details

Investigating - We are experiencing a delay processing keywords for new reviews coming into our platform. We are working through the backlog of data to process and will update this when we catch back up. We are sorry for the inconvenience. May 10, 09:22 CDT

February 24, 2022 17:02 UTC

DOWN

31 minutes

Platform Outage

See more
Start Time

February 24, 2022 17:02 UTC

Type DOWN
Affected Components

Dashboard & API

Mail Delivery

Data Collection

Message

Platform Outage

Details

Identified - All of our applications are currently down due to a service provider issue. We are waiting for service to get restored. Thank you for your patience. Feb 24, 10:37 CST

February 24, 2022 16:38 UTC

DOWN

19 minutes

Platform Outage

See more
Start Time

February 24, 2022 16:38 UTC

Type DOWN
Affected Components

Dashboard & API

Mail Delivery

Data Collection

Message

Platform Outage

Details

Identified - All of our applications are currently down due to a service provider issue. We are waiting for service to get restored. Thank you for your patience. Feb 24, 10:37 CST

December 27, 2021 16:47 UTC

WARN

about 2 hours

Metrics / Summary Review Data is Unavailable

See more
Start Time

December 27, 2021 16:47 UTC

Type WARN
Affected Components

Dashboard & API

Message

Metrics / Summary Review Data is Unavailable

Details

Identified - We are experiencing issues loading summary review data (also known as 'metrics') on our dashboard due to a service provider bug.We are working with them to fix the problem and will post updates here as they become available. Dec 27, 10:46 CST

2023-02-04 18:25:10 UTC UTC

STATUS

? minutes

Sign in to view more status history.

See more

2023-02-04 18:25:10 UTC UTC

STATUS

? minutes

Sign in to view more status history.

See more

2023-02-04 18:25:10 UTC UTC

STATUS

? minutes

Sign in to view more status history.

See more

2023-02-04 18:25:10 UTC UTC

STATUS

? minutes

Sign in to view more status history.

See more

2023-02-04 18:25:10 UTC UTC

STATUS

? minutes

Sign in to view more status history.

See more

Sign Up for More ReviewTrackers History

StatusGator has almost 3 years of ReviewTrackers status history.

ReviewTrackers Components and Services

View details of the current ReviewTrackers status below.

Name

Status

Details

ReviewTrackers Billing System

UP See more

ReviewTrackers Dashboard & API

UP See more

ReviewTrackers Data Collection

UP See more

ReviewTrackers Homepage

UP See more

ReviewTrackers Mail Delivery

UP See more

ReviewTrackers Support

UP See more

No outages or status changes in the last 24 hours

ReviewTrackers status, last 24 hours:

7:00 PM
1:00 AM
7:00 AM
1:00 PM
7:00 PM
7:00 PM
7:00 AM
7:00 PM
  • Up: 24 hours

  • Warn: 0 minutes

  • Down: 0 minutes

  • Maintenance: 0 minutes

ReviewTrackers Outage and Status History

We've been monitoring ReviewTrackers outages since April 25, 2020.
Here's the history of service outages we've observed from the ReviewTrackers Status Page:

February 2023

January 2023

December 2022

  • Up

  • Warn

  • Down

  • Maintenance

November 2022

October 2022

September 2022

  • Up

  • Warn

  • Down

  • Maintenance

August 2022

July 2022

June 2022

  • Up

  • Warn

  • Down

  • Maintenance

April 2022

March 2022

  • Up

  • Warn

  • Down

  • Maintenance

Instant enriched data from
2,660 status pages

About Our ReviewTrackers Status Page Integration

ReviewTrackers is a Cloud Infrastructure solution that StatusGator has been monitoring since April 2020. Over the past almost 3 years, we have collected data on on more than 103 outages that affected ReviewTrackers users. When ReviewTrackers publishes downtime on their status page, they do so across 6 components using 4 different statuses: up, warn, down, and maintenance which we use to provide granular uptime metrics and notifications.

Many StatusGator users monitor ReviewTrackers to get notified when it's down, is under maintenance, or has an outage. You can get alerts by signing up for a free StatusGator account.

If ReviewTrackers is having system outages or experiencing other critical issues, red down notifications appear on the status page. In most cases, it means that core functions are not working properly, or there is some other serious customer-impacting event underway.

Warn notifications are used when ReviewTrackers is undergoing a non-critical issue like minor service issues, performance degradation, non-core bugs, capacity issues, or problems affecting a small number of users.

ReviewTrackers posts separate notifications for planned maintenance work. StatusGator will notify subscribers when ReviewTrackers enters a pre-planned maintenance window, keeping you up to date.

Since ReviewTrackers publishes a feed of proactive maintenance events on their status page, StatusGator will collect information about these events. Maintenance events for all your services can be viewed within StatusGator as a unified feed.

When ReviewTrackers posts issues on their status page, we collect the main headline message and include that brief information or overview in notifications to StatusGator subscribers.

When ReviewTrackers has outages or other service-impacting events on their status page, we pull down the detailed informational updates and include them in notifications. These messages often include the current details about how the problem is being mitigated, or when the next update will occur.

Because ReviewTrackers has several components, each with their individual statuses, StatusGator can differentiate the status of each component in our notifications to you. This means, you can filter your status page notifications based on the services, regions, or components you utilize. This is an essential feature for complex services with many components or services spread out across many regions.

Frequently Asked Questions

Is ReviewTrackers down today?

According to its status page ReviewTrackers is currently up. You can check the most recent events in the 'Recent Outages and Issues' section above.

How can I get notified when ReviewTrackers is not working or have outages?

StatusGator can send you instant alerts by email, SMS, Slack, and more. Sign up now, it's free!

How can I find out if ReviewTrackers is having issues?

There are two main options: You can check the ReviewTrackers status page or you can subscribe to StatusGator for free alerts and notifications when their status page changes.

ReviewTrackers status page says the service is up, but I'm having issues. What's wrong?

There may be several reasons for that:

  • An outage that hasn't been communicated yet via the ReviewTrackers status page.
  • Some local issues with a small group of accounts on the service side.
  • Technical issues on your side, or problems with your software or ISP.
  • A misconfiguration on your side.

We recommend contacting ReviewTrackers customer support while checking everything on your side. You can also try Tweeting at them via @reviewtrackers on Twitter. Or visit their official status page or website:

Where do you get the official ReviewTrackers status?

We use the official ReviewTrackers status page. Here are links to their status page and other helpful links.

ReviewTrackers Down?

Are you experiencing issues with ReviewTrackers? Sign up to receive notifications when ReviewTrackers publishes outages.

ReviewTrackers Down or not working? Never be taken by surprise again.

StatusGator tells you when your cloud services have problems or their statuses change. We monitor the official status pages of more than 2,660 cloud services in real-time, aggregate the data, and send you alerts via email, Slack, Teams, SMS, and more.

Looking for recent downtime and outages of ReviewTrackers?

Sign up for StatusGator and see all historical information about ReviewTrackers outages and performance issues. Get free, instant notifications when ReviewTrackers goes down.